Posted in EPUB, News, Update, Works

Yumemiru Danshi no Genjitsushugisha is finally licensed by Monogatari Novels

It has been a shock waking up to finally find my favourite novel licenced. To be perfectly honest, I prefer JNC to get it (definitely biased). But well, I am glad I can support the author this way. Really hope the company will offer DRM-free EPUB on the version they sell on their site.

Link to their site here: Link

Anyway, please support the novel and author by buying the official releases. Also, go have fun watching the anime too this season!

Also, I will delete all EPUB related to this series today, 5/7/2023, at 10:00pm UTC+8. Thank you very much!

Author:

An aspiring author and also a computer science student that wholeheartedly loves Japanese light novels, manga and anime.

Leave a comment